Petrotech registered under the Societies Registration Act – XXI of 1860 and is administrated by A General body; A Governing Council; An Executive Committee and headed by Chairman and President who are assisted by Director General and his Secretariat for managing the day to day activities.

Chairman: D.K. Sarraf

Chairman and Managing Director

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Ltd

President President: Rahul DhirChief Executive Officer

Delonex Energy

Director General Director General: Ashok AnandEx Director (HR & BD)

Oil India Ltd

Director Director: Anand KumarEx Director (R&D)

Indian Oil Corporation Ltd